Past Events
  Primary Colors band logo banner
  Music banner
 Go to Events Page

Schedule of Events
2004  
Fri. Dec 17 7:30pm Espresso Garden Primary Colors
A TrueWind Music Holiday Benefit Concert for the Bill Wilson Center
featuring Chuck McCabe, Judy Hackett, Bev Barnett and Greg Newlon and Primary Colors
814 S. Bascom Ave.
San Jose, CA. • (408) 298-0808 • Tickets are $15
www.truewindmusic.com
Fri. Dec 10 7pm-9pm Sonoma Chicken Coop New Location! Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
200 E. Campbell Ave. (at 2nd)
Campbell, CA • (408) 866-2699
Sat. Nov 20 8:30pm - midnight Hamasushi/Club Elite The Vandivier Project
Hamasushi/Club Elite
Saturday, November 20, 8:30pm to midnight
Food served until 9:30pm. $10 cover charge or $5 with dinner
Inside Hamasushi Restaurant at 20030 Stevens Creek Blvd.,
Cupertino, CA • (408) 446-4262
www.hamasushi.com
Sat. Nov 6 8:30pm - midnight Hamasushi/Club Elite Primary Colors
Hamasushi/Club Elite
Saturday, November 20, 8:30pm to midnight
Food served until 9:30pm. $10 cover charge or $5 with dinner
Inside Hamasushi Restaurant at 20030 Stevens Creek Blvd.,
Cupertino, CA • (408) 446-4262
www.hamasushi.com
Fri. Oct 15 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Oct 3 5pm-6:30pm The Beasley Residence The Vandivier Project
Patio Concert - The Beasley Residence
125 Bryant St. (cross street is Poe)
Palo Alto, Ca. 94301
Suggested Donation $12
for information
(510) 658-1657 or mattbeas@aol.com
Weds. Sept 22 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Sept 18 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. Sept 16 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Weds. Sept 8 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Aug 28 8:30pm - midnight Hamasushi/Club Elite The Vandivier Project
Hamasushi/Club Elite
Food served until10pm.
$10 cover charge
Inside Hamasushi Restaurant,
20030 Stevens Creek Blvd.,
Cupertino, CA • (408) 446-4262
Fri. Aug 27 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose, CA • (408) 287-4098
Thurs. Aug 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Aug 20 7pm-9pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose, CA • (408) 287-4098
Thurs. Aug 19 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. Aug 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Aug 8 12:00pm-1:00pm San Jose Jazz Festival Lifetime Achievers — Featuring Nate Pruitt & Rick Vandivier
Dobson Stage (Inside Latin Jazz Club)
400 S. First St.
San Jose, CA • (408) 947-7500
Sat. Aug 7 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Weds. Aug 4 7pm-11pm Hedley Club The Vandivier Project
Tues. Aug 3 7pm Enrico's The Vandivier Project
Enrico's
504 Broadway (at Kearny)
San Francisco, CA • (415) 982-6223
Fri. July 30

11:30am-1:30pm
&
7pm-9pm

Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose, CA • (408) 287-4098
Thurs. July 29 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Tues. July 20 6:30pm-9pm Santana Row Tuesday Night Jazz Series Primary Colors 
at Santana Row Tuesday Night Jazz Series
Sponsored By the San Jose Jazz Society
355 Santana Row, San Jose, CA
Fri. July 16 7pm-9pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Rick Vandivier Duo
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose, CA • (408) 287-4098
Fri. July 16 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose, CA • (408) 287-4098
Thurs. July 15 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. July 9 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. July 1 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. June 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. June 19 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. June 17 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. June 5 9:00pm-12:00am Hamasushi Primary Colors
at Hamasushi,
20030 Stevens Creek Blvd.,
Cupertino, CA 
408-446-4262 • $10 cover
Wed. May 26 7:30pm Espresso Garden Primary Colors
A TrueWind Music Presentation
Espresso Garden
814 S. Bascom Ave.
San Jose, CA.
(408) 298-0808 • Tickets are $12
Sat. May 22 7:30pm Gavilan College Theater Rick Vandivier
The South Valley Symphony featuring guitarist Rick Vandivier present Concierto de Aranjuez for Guitar and Orchestra by Rodrigo at Gavilan College Theatre
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd., Gilroy, CA
(408) 848-4388 • Tickets are $12
Thurs. May 20 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. May 15 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Fri. May 14 8:00pm Congregational Community Church of Sunnyvale Rick Vandivier
The Winchester Orchestra featuring guitarist Rick Vandivier present Concierto de Aranjuez for Guitar and Orchestra by Rodrigo at Congregational Community Church of Sunnyvale, 1112 Bernardo Ave., Sunnyvale, CA
(408) 269-1905 • Tickets are $15/10/5
Wed. May 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. May 6 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. April 29 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. April 23 7:30pm Gavilan College Theater Primary Colors
The Gavilan College Theater presents
“Bach to Blues” featuring Headliners
Primary Colors. 7:30pm,
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd. Gilroy, CA.
(408) 848-4724 • Tickets are $12
Sun. April 18 1pm-3pm La Rochelle Winery Rick Vandivier Duo
featuring Bob Johnson on sax
Sunday, April 18th from 1-3pm
Echoes Concert and free wine tasting.
At La Rochelle Winery,
3000 Aborn Rd., San Jose, CA.  
(408) 274-4000
Wed. April 14 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. April 9 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. April 1 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. March 31 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. March 24 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. March 18 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Mar 13 7:30pm-10:00pm Pacifica Performances Primary Colors
Pacifica Performances Concert,
1220 Linda Mar Blvd., Pacifica, CA
For tickets call 650-355-1882
Fri. March 5 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. March 4 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Feb 25 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. Feb 19 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Feb 13 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. Feb 5 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo

Fri.
&
Sat.

Jan 30

Jan 31

9:30pm-1:30am Jazz at Pearl's Primary Colors
Jazz at Pearl's
256 Columbus Ave. (at Broadway)
San Francisco, CA
(415) 291-8255
Tickets available at the door - $10 cover
Wed. Jan 28 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Jan 25 3:00pm-5:00pm San Jose Jazz Society Primary Colors
San Jose Jazz Society -16th Annual Sunday Jazz Concert Series
Palm Room at Hyatt St. Claire
302 S. Market St., San Jose, CA
For tickets www.sanjosejazz.org or call 408-288-7557
Thurs. Jan 22 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Jan 16 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. Jan 15 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
 
[ Home ]    [ Rick Vandivier ]    [ Nate Pruitt ]    [ CDs and Music ]   
[ Schedule of Events ]
   [ Photo Gallery ]    [ Reviews ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Links ]

Please direct comments and questions about this website to the Webmaster.

The content of this website is the copyright of the Primary Colors band members and/or Avatar Productions.