LIVE! Events

  Primary Colors band logo banner
  Music banner
 Go to Events Page

Schedule of Events

2003  
Wed. Dec 17 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. Dec 11 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Dec 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Nov 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Nov 22 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Sat. Nov 15 7:30pm-10:00pm Almaden Valley Adventures in the Arts Primary Colors
Special Concert for the Almaden Valley Adventures in the Arts, Saturday, November 15th. 2 sets from 7:30-10:00 pm
Joint Venture Churches
6581 Camden Ave.
San Jose, CA
Advance Tickets are $15 adult and $8 for students. Please Call (408) 268-0243
Wed. Nov 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Oct 31 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thurs. Oct 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Oct 22 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Oct 17 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Wed. Oct 8 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Oct 4 8:00pm-10:00pm The Jazz School Primary Colors
at The Jazz School
2087 Addison St.
Berkeley, Ca. 94704
to purchase tickets call 510-845-5373 or visit www.jazzschool.com
Fri. Sept 26 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Sat. Sept 6 8:30pm-12:30am Hedley Club Primary Colors
Fri. Sept 5 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Wed. Sept 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Aug 29 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Wed. Aug 27 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Aug 22 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Wed. Aug 20 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Aug 6 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 23 6:30pm-7:30pm Menlo Park Twilight Concert Series Primary Colors
at Fremont Park (corner of University & Santa Cruz) in Menlo Park
Wed. July 16 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thurs. July 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. June 21 5:30pm-7:00pm Santana Row Primary Colors at Santana Row, 400 S. Winchester Blvd, San Jose
Fri. June 20 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Fri. June 20 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Wed. June 18 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. June 13 11:30am-1:30pm Sonoma Chicken Coop Primary Colors
at Sonoma Chicken Coop
31 N. Market St.,
San Jose
(408) 287-4098
Thu. June 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. June 7 8pm-11pm Jazz at the Aquarium Primary Colors will perform 3 sets at the
Monterey Bay Aquarium
886 Cannery Row, Monterey, CA
Please call (800) 840-4880 or visit montereybayaquarium.org for ticket information
Fri. May 23 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors    •••CD Release Party!!!•••
Come and help celebrate the release of our latest CD “Every Mother’s Son”.
Wed. May 14 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. May 8 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. May 1 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. April 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. April 24 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. April 18 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. April 10 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. April 2 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. March 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. March 21 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. March 20 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. March 13 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. March 5 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Feb. 27 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Feb. 19 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Feb. 13 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Feb. 7 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Feb. 6 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Jan. 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Jan. 16 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Jan. 10 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Wed. Jan. 8 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo

[ Home ]
   [ Rick Vandivier ]    [ Nate Pruitt ]    [ CDs and Music ]   
[ Schedule of Events ]
   [ Photo Gallery ]    [ Reviews ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Links ]

Please direct comments and questions about this website to the Webmaster.

The content of this website is the copyright of the Primary Colors band members and/or Avatar Productions.