LIVE! Events

  Primary Colors band logo banner
  Music banner
 Go to HOME Page

Schedule of Events

2002  
Thu. Dec. 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Dec. 20 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Wed. Dec. 11 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Dec. 5 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Nov. 27 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Nov. 15 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Nov. 14 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Nov. 7 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Oct. 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Oct. 27 5pm-9pm California Cafe
Vintage Room
Primary Colors Special dinner and concert. 700 Welch Road, Palo Alto. For reservations, call Tracy Guida at 650-325-4339.
Fri. Oct. 25 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Oct. 17 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Oct. 9 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Oct. 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Sep. 25 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Sep. 20 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Wed. Sep. 18 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Sep. 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Sep. 5 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Aug. 31 7:30pm-11:30 Spiedo Primary Colors at 151 W. Santa Clara St., San Jose
Fri. Aug. 23 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Aug. 22 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Aug. 1 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 31 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 24 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. July 19 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. July 18 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. July 4 11am, 2 sets Burgess Park Primary Colors Independence Day Celebration in Menlo Park, corner of Laurel and Burgess
Thu. June 20 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. June 14 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Wed. June 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. June 6 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. May 25 7:30pm-11:30 Spiedo Primary Colors at 151 W. Santa Clara St., San Jose
Sun. May 12 6pm-7:30pm Sanchez Art Center & Concert Hall Primary Colors at the Pacifica Jazz Festival, 1220 Linda Mar Blvd, Pacifica CA. (exit East on Linda Mar from Hwy 1, about 1.5 miles)
Thu. May 9 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. May 3 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. May 2 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Apr. 12 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Apr. 11 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Apr. 6 7:30pm-11:30 Spiedo Primary Colors at 151 W. Santa Clara St., San Jose
Thu. Apr. 4 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Mar. 29 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Mar. 28 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Mar. 27 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Feb. 21 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Primary Colors special performance -- farewell Harold!
Fri. Feb. 15 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Feb. 14 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Feb. 7 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Jan. 11 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Jan. 10 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Jan. 9 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Jan. 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo


[ Home ]
   [ Rick Vandivier ]    [ Nate Pruitt ]    [ CDs and Music ]   
[ Schedule of Events ]
   [ Photo Gallery ]    [ Reviews ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Links ]

Please direct comments and questions about this website to the Webmaster.

The content of this website is the copyright of the Primary Colors band members and/or Avatar Productions.