Past Events

  Primary Colors band logo banner
  Music banner
 Go to Events Page

Schedule of Events

2000  
Fri. Dec. 29 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Dec. 28 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Dec. 22 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Dec. 14 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Dec. 7 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Nov. 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Nov. 29 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Fri. Nov. 24 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Sat. Nov. 11 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Fri. Nov. 10 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Nov. 9 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. Nov. 4 8pm Palo Alto
Art Center
Primary Colors
Palo Alto Performances Series
Tickets $12; $10 students & seniors at the door
1313 Newell Road at Embarcadero in Palo Alto
Thu. Nov. 2 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Nov. 1 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Fri. Oct. 27 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Oct. 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Oct. 20 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Oct. 12 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Oct. 11 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Fri. Oct. 6 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Oct. 5 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Sep. 29 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Sep. 28 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Sep. 21 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Sep. 20 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Sat. Sep. 16 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Sep. 7 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Sep. 6 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Sat. Aug. 26 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Fri. Aug. 25 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. Aug. 24 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Aug. 23 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Fri. Aug. 11 6pm-7:30 Redwood City
Civic Center
Primary Colors with special guest Richie Cole at Jazz in the Park, corner of Middlefield and Main Street
Thu. Aug. 10 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. Aug. 9 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Thu. Aug. 3 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. July 28 5:30pm-10:30 A.P. Stumps Primary Colors
Thu. July 27 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 26 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Duo
Fri. July 21 7pm-9:30 Late for the Train Primary Colors
Thu. July 20 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. July 19 6:30pm-7:30 Fremont Park Primary Colors
Menlo Park Twilight Concert Series
Sat. July 15 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. July 6 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. June 30 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Trio
Thu. June 29 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. June 23 7pm-9pm Late for the Train Primary Colors
Fri. June 15 7pm-11pm A.P. Stumps Rick Vandivier Trio
Thu. June 8 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Wed. May 24 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sat. May 20 6:30-7:15pm Sanchez
Art Center &
Concert Hall
Primary Colors at the Pacifica Jazz and Art Festival
1220 Linda Mar Blvd
Pacifica, CA
Sat. May 13 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. May 4 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Thu. Apr. 26 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Apr. 14 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Apr. 13 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Mar. 31 8pm, 2 sets Kuumbwa Jazz Center Primary Colors Concert
Tickets $8 in advance,
$10 at the door
Thu. Mar. 30 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Tue. Mar. 28 6:30-9:30pm The Palace Rick Vandivier Trio
Fri. Mar. 17 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
Thu. Mar. 16 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Tue. Mar. 14 6:30-9:30pm The Palace Rick Vandivier Trio
Fri. Mar. 10 6:30-9:30pm The Palace Primary Colors
Wed. Mar. 1 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Feb. 27 3pm-5pm Hyatt St. Claire Primary Colors plays tribute to Stevie Wonder in honor of African American composers
Thu. Feb. 17 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Fri. Feb. 11 8:30pm-12:30 Hedley Club Primary Colors
CD release party
Wed. Feb. 2 7pm-11pm Hedley Club Rick Vandivier Solo
Sun. Jan. 30 8:30pm & 10pm Garden City Primary Colors
CD release party

[ Home ]
   [ Rick Vandivier ]    [ Nate Pruitt ]    [ CDs and Music ]   
[ Schedule of Events ]
   [ Photo Gallery ]    [ Reviews ]    [ Contact Us ]    [ Links ]

Please direct comments and questions about this website to the Webmaster.

The content of this website is the copyright of the Primary Colors band members and/or Avatar Productions.